About Us

The Street Trust staff and board are committed to creating communities where people can meet their daily transportation needs through active transportation.

Our Staff
Jillian
Jillian Detweiler
Executive Director

(503) 226-0676 x15 | jillian@thestreettrust.org
Pronouns: she / her / hers

Richa
Richa Poudyal
Advocacy Director

(503) 226-0676 x 14 | richa@thestreettrust.org
Pronouns: they/she

Judge
Judge Kemp
Programs & Events Director

(503) 226-0676 x27 | judge@thestreettrust.org
Pronouns: he / him / his

Caroline
Caroline Crisp
Programs & Events Assistant/Women Bike Intern

(503) 226-0676 x17 | caroline@thestreettrust.org
Pronouns: they / them

Lindsay
Lindsay Huber
Education Program Manager

(503) 226-0676 x29 | lindsay@thestreettrust.org
Pronouns: she / her / hers

Sommer Martin
Sommer Martin
Communications Manager

(503) 226-0676 x20 | sommer@thestreettrust.org 
Pronouns: she / her / hers

Tia Sherry
Tia Sherry
Development Director

(503) 226-0676 x12 | tia@thestreettrust.org
Pronouns: she / her / hers

Greg
Greg Sutliff
Director of Finance & Operations

(503) 226-0676 x10 | greg@thestreettrust.org
Pronouns: they / them / theirs

Lamarra Haynes
Lamarra Haynes
Community Engagement Manager

(503) 226-0676 x 03 | lamarra@thestreettrust.org

Pronouns: she/ her / hers

Jordan
Jordan Bailey
Education Programs Director

(503) 226-0676 x13 | jordan@thestreettrust.org 
Pronouns: he / him / his 

Tim
Tim Johnson
Development Assistant

tim@thestreettrust.org

The Street Trust is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, elected by our members each October. The Board establishes and monitors major policy direction, oversees the finances and helps secure resources for the organization.

Board
  • Kimberlee Stafford (Board Chair)
  • Emily Barrett
  • Jude Gerace
  • Dwayne King
  • Karla Kingsley
  • Peter Koonce
  • Karen Lickteig
  • Sumi Malik
  • Ben McKinley
  • Randy Miller
  • Thomas Ngo
  • Jocelyn Orr
  • Phil Richman
  • Dave Roth
  • Justin Yuen
  • Lev Tsypin
  • Drusilla van Hengel
  • Taylor Welsh
  • Dr. A.J. Zelada
  • Alexandra Zimmermann

Careers

We are a team of talented and skilled professionals committed to making public transit and active transportation safer and more accessible. Join our team by applying to job and internship opportunities.